Team Roster

Total Players: 13 in Division: DELTA REC for Team: Team-3 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Ron Barr   ron2barr@yahoo.com  
Co-Manager(s): Rick Harrington-A   harrington1156@comcast.net  
28 John Christman johnnyrchristman@gmail.com Yes
29 Mike Juddo mjuddo@sbcglobal.net Yes
30 Lee Garnett leygarnett@comcast.net Yes
31 Bob Riehm rbriehm@comcast.net Yes
32 Merle Geiger mwgeiger@earthlink.net Yes
33 Dave West bjw32982@aol.com Yes
34 Jerry Grover j.d.grover@hotmail.com Yes
36 Bill Kingsley bkingsle1@yahoo.com Yes
37 Earl Hooper 503-231-3768 Yes
38 Ivan Kafoury ikafoury@hevanet.com Yes
39 Mike Conrad 503-701-4514 Yes
218 Nels Nelson 206-303-9814 usmcn@comcast.net B/C skill Yes
219 John Peterson 503-380-0366 amyp@zzz.com Yes