Team Roster

Total Players: 14 in Division: DELTA REC for Team: Team-5 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Steve Kapka   sjkapka@yahoo.com  
Co-Manager(s): Jack Smith   jackwsmith32@gmail.com  
51 Greg Cantwell gspharm@yahoo.com Yes
52 Dan Bradstreet dbradstreet2@gmail.com Yes
53 Flor Fernandez flfernandez@comcast.net Yes
54 Jerry Hukee hukee@att.net Yes
55 Steve Harmon skifly@msn.com Yes
56 Rick Chroninger rickchron@q.com Yes
57 Richard Friedmar dfriedmar@hotmail.com Yes
58 Willie Mayes hcane72@bellsouth.net Yes
59 Bob Yannity yanity.7913@comcast.net Yes
60 Leo Zinn lzinn11@gmail.com Yes
61 Steven Jacobson sjakeor@yahoo.com Yes
211 Jack Smith jackwsmith32@gmail.com Yes
212 Bill Weismann grassrootsnw@comcast.net Yes
220 Leon Malkin leon.malkin@mac.com Yes