Team Roster

Total Players: 12 in Division: DELTA REC for Team: Team-6 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Rick Mitchell   rick@rickmitchell.us  
Co-Manager(s): Phil Riches   pgriches1752@gmail.com  
62 David Harms dharms48@gmail.com Yes
63 Tom Lineham tlineham@comcast.net Yes
64 Ed Curtin curtine@peak.org Yes
65 Ken Morrison kennymo1950@gmail.com Yes
66 Rich Ullsmith ullsmith@frontier.com Yes
67 Gary Gomez gggmaan55@sbcglobal.net Yes
68 Dave Striar dstriar1@me.com Yes
69 Jim Johnsrud bettejohn1@comcast.net Yes
70 Clair Ueltschi clairueltschi@yahoo.com Yes
71 Steven Neuharth neuharth4681@comcast.net Yes
72 Steve Percell pdxpercell@gmail.com Yes
216 Michael Deniston Michaeldeniston2@gmail.com Yes