Team Roster

Total Players: 15 in Division: N.C. REC for Team: Team-1 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Mike Smith   irishsmith@aol.com  
Co-Manager(s): Jerry Grover   j.d.grover@hotmail.com  
96 Jack Shrunk mdsk@teleport.com Yes
97 Jim Cunningham jimc428@gmail.com Yes
98 Mick Johnson mick711penny@comcast.net Yes
99 Bill Kingsley bkingsle1@yahoo.com Yes
100 Dave Harms dharms48@gmail.com Yes
101 Bill Obley obleyw@gmail.com Yes
102 Ed Grover e.grover@frontier.com Yes
103 Ray Anderson rayajr@frontier.com Yes
104 Dick Friedmar dfriedmar@hotmail.com Yes
105 Dan Fernandez daniel.fernandez@comcast.net Yes
106 Bob Younge bobyounge68@gmail.com Yes
107 Red Hangland rbhangland@yahoo.com Yes
108 Ivan Kafoury ikafoury@hevanet.com Yes
109 Gary Roberti drumming.4.god@hotmail.com Yes
110 Gary Kidder gtkidder3@gmail.com Yes