Team Roster

Total Players: 14 in Division: N.C. REC for Team: Team-2 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Mike Lesh   white.eagle.seven@gmail.com  
Co-Manager(s):    
2 Bill Tidd 443-996-1011 wtidd96218@aol.com Bill has another entry (rec. #114) Yes
111 Rich Marquand bonnmarquand@yahoo.com Yes
112 Gary Lehto gary-fern@hotmail.com Yes
113 Larry Revert lrevert@msn.com Yes
115 Michael Marks marksm-port@outlook.com Yes
116 Hank Weisheit hweisheit@aol.com Yes
117 Phil Florsline panbaseball@gmail.com Yes
118 Tom Mayer tomjmayer7@yahoo.com Yes
119 Gerald Itkin Gerald@itkin.net Yes
120 Mike Hazel mchazel@comcast.net Yes
122 Cliff Leeper chleeper@hotmail.com Yes
123 Earl Hooper 503-231-3768 Yes
124 Thomas Steinbroner thomasstein2018@gmail.com Yes
217 Rodney Fasching Rodney1951@yahoo.com Yes