Team Roster

Total Players: 14 in Division: N.C. REC for Team: Team-3 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Ron Browne   ronbrowne@comast.net  
Co-Manager(s): Bob Schoman   bobschomann@gmail.com  
125 Jim Cassidy jimcassidy2006@yahoo.com Yes
126 Ron Chase rachase7@yahoo.com Yes
127 Jeff Naylor drj321@comcast.net Yes
128 Bob Finnigan b.finnigan@comcast.net Yes
129 Terry Adonnik t_c1950@yahoo.com Yes
130 Mike Michaels mikemichaelis4@gmail.com Yes
131 Bob Steenson bobsteenson@comcast.net Yes
132 Mike Sisavic fsisavic@hotmail.com Yes
133 Bob Kreider kreiders@earthlink.net Yes
134 Tom Allabastro tallabastro@comcat.net Yes
135 Doug Irons tallabastro@comcat.net Yes
136 Ed Sager ed@sager-financial.com Yes
137 Jay Kosic jkosic61@gmail.com Yes
138 Dave Waggoner hhandf@wavecable.com Yes