Team Roster

Total Players: 14 in Division: N.C. REC for Team: Team-4 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Jack Smith   jackwsmith32@gmail.com  
Co-Manager(s): Flor Fernandez   flfernandez@comcast.net  
139 Mike Bishop t7831jb@hotmail.com Yes
140 Bert Adams bsa1950@comcast.net Yes
141 Dave Norby dndnorby@gmail.com Yes
142 Blake Nelson theblaker@gmail.com Yes
143 Mike Minto mminto@comcast.net Yes
144 Dave Callantine rivergezer@comcast.net Yes
145 Mike Dunn imdunn52@hotmail.com Yes
146 Rick Chroniger rickchron@q.com Yes
147 Don Pever dpever@frontier.com Yes
148 Dick Fabrycki dfabrycki@yahoo.com Yes
149 Charlie Gregory Charlie.gregory5@gmail.com Yes
150 Bob Burke rburke9001@comcast.net Yes
151 Gary Schreiber garys0720@gmail.com Yes
152 Daniel Nelson dan nelson_4@yahoo.com Yes