Team Roster

Total Players: 13 in Division: N.C. REC for Team: Team-5 that are rostered on this team.
Player's
Rec #
Name Phone Email Comments Active
Player?
Manager: Dick Johnson   dijohn_27@msn.com  
Co-Manager(s): Bill Andrews, Steve Robinson   billa714@gmail.com, robinsot@comcast.net  
154 Kurt Kamhoot kamhoot52@gmail.com Yes
155 Dennis Beatty dgbeatty@gmail.com Yes
156 Scott Smith scotbueno@yahoo.com Yes
157 Tom Eder teder5@aol.com Yes
158 JP Morgan jp1morgan@aol.com Yes
159 Leonard Illias mclindaji@gmail.com Yes
160 Tim Davis pdxtim@hotmail.com Yes
161 Dave Boos davidsboos@gmail.com Yes
162 Pat LaPointe patlapointe2@msn.com Yes
163 Tom Albanese tommyalb@comcast.net Yes
164 Mike Bennish rrm1973@comcast.net Yes
165 Gerard Mangan gmanaug4@gmail.com Yes
215 Doug Griffen doug.s.griffen@gmail.com Yes