Team SCHEDULE

For Division: NC COMP..
Week # Day Scheduled Date Team Number VS. Team Number Field # Comments
1 Wednesday 5/04/2022 1 VS. 2 Field-3
1 Wednesday 5/04/2022 3 VS. 4 Field-4
Begin Week:2
2 Wednesday 5/11/2022 4 VS. 2 Field-3
2 Wednesday 5/11/2022 1 VS. 3 Field-4
Begin Week:3
3 Wednesday 5/18/2022 1 VS. 4 Field-3
3 Wednesday 5/18/2022 2 VS. 3 Field-4
Begin Week:4
4 Wednesday 5/25/2022 4 VS. 3 Field-3
4 Wednesday 5/25/2022 2 VS. 1 Field-4
Begin Week:5
5 Wednesday 6/01/2022 3 VS. 1 Field-3
5 Wednesday 6/01/2022 2 VS. 4 Field-4
Begin Week:6
6 Wednesday 6/08/2022 3 VS. 2 Field-3
6 Wednesday 6/08/2022 4 VS. 1 Field-4
Begin Week:7
7 Wednesday 6/15/2022 1 VS. 2 Field-3
7 Wednesday 6/15/2022 3 VS. 4 Field-4
Begin Week:8
8 Monday 6/27/2022 4 VS. 2 Field-3
8 Monday 6/27/2022 1 VS. 3 Field-4
Begin Week:9
9 Wednesday 6/29/2022 1 VS. 4 Field-3
9 Wednesday 6/29/2022 2 VS. 3 Field-4
Begin Week:10
10 Wednesday 7/06/2022 4 VS. 3 Field-3
10 Wednesday 7/06/2022 2 VS. 1 Field-4
Begin Week:11
11 Wednesday 7/13/2022 3 VS. 1 Field-3
11 Wednesday 7/13/2022 2 VS. 4 Field-4
Begin Week:12
12 Wednesday 7/20/2022 3 VS. 2 Field-3
12 Wednesday 7/20/2022 4 VS. 1 Field-4
Begin Week:13
13 Wednesday 7/27/2022 1 VS. 2 Field-3
13 Wednesday 7/27/2022 3 VS. 4 Field-4
Begin Week:14
14 Wednesday 8/03/2022 4 VS. 2 Field-3
14 Wednesday 8/03/2022 1 VS. 3 Field-4
Begin Week:15
15 Wednesday 8/10/2022 1 VS. 4 Field-3
15 Wednesday 8/10/2022 2 VS. 3 Field-4
Begin Week:16
16 Wednesday 8/17/2022 4 VS. 3 Field-3
16 Wednesday 8/17/2022 2 VS. 1 Field-4
Begin Week:17
17 Wednesday 8/24/2022 3 VS. 1 Field-3
17 Wednesday 8/24/2022 2 VS. 4 Field-4
Begin Week:18
18 Wednesday 8/31/2022 3 VS. 2 Field-3
18 Wednesday 8/31/2022 4 VS. 1 Field-4